Which day of my life would I relive?

Memory lane

That’s a good question. I’m not exactly sure what day I would relive. Maybe the Christmas where I got an iPod nano, that was a very nice day. Or maybe my first stay at a hotel, I’d keep the camera with me in the back this time so I could take a picture of that cloud that looked like a rock star almost. A day at the petting zoo with those two sweet donkeys, or the day I saw Clydesdales up close.

Oooooh there are so many different nice days that would be pretty darn sweet to relive… wait, NOW I know which one I want to relive. One of the ones from when I was little, and we’d go over to Grandma and Grandpa’s house, and Grandpa would have one of those twisty pastries with cinnamon for me, and their huge dog, Buddy, would be at the door when it was answered. 🙂 I’d like to relive one of those days for sure.

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

