And she made another post…

Hey people! I’m going to be writing a review for “The King of the Trees” in a minute or two, but I just thought I’d share these things I found first. Or rather, this thing I found. While looking through giveaways on Goodreads, I discovered a book called Kestrel’s Midnight Song by J.R. Parker. At the current moment on Goodreads, there’s a giveaway going on for three signed copies of the book (US only, sadly). However, if you go here, you will find that “We’re looking for people willing to read Kestrel’s Midnight Song, people who get to read it before it even goes to print in exchange for a review on Goodreads.com and Amazon.com. Are you interested? All you need is a computer (you can set up Goodreads and Amazon accounts for free, if you haven’t already.)“. I am so going to ask my Mom if I can do that. I already watched the trailer (it was so freaking fantastic!) and am determined to read this as soon as possible. Just thought you might want to know about that. 😛 OH!

Before I forget, there is some most excellent news! On November 2nd, the new Bartimaeus book comes out. THE NEW BARTIMAEUS BOOK! YESSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!! “Solomon’s Ring: A Bartimaeus Novel” or something like that. I’m not exactly concerned about the title right now, what interests me is that it’s new, it’s Bartimaeus, and there’s a freaking phoenix on the cover! 😀 Can you get any more amazing than that?

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

