Plinky Prompts

I’m not signed up with Plinky – not right now, anyways, but there are some I’d like to answer or give my two cents on, so here we go. I’ve just copied and pasted all the prompts that interest me or that I’d like to answer. Here we go.

You’re opening up a cafe. What songs do you have playing for your customers? If I were opening a cafe right now, this very moment, it would all be Queen and other classic rock. But Queen first, because that’s the band I’m currently listening to now and soaked up in.

Write a haiku about the last meal you ate. Preface: it wasn’t really a meal, it was more like dessert but here goes –

Almond, nutty and
Delicate and subtle
Whispers of olives

(Recipe for this poetically described cake can be found here on my blog.)

What type of person are you: a night owl or early bird? I’m a bit of both, I think.

In what field do you consider yourself to be an expert? Specialty, i.e. gluten-free, cooking and baking.

If you could go back and relive one day of your life, which one would it be? And why? I couldn’t go back and relive one day of my life; when I think of this question, I think of reliving a specific time or period in my lifetime so far. If I could go back, I would do some things differently, make better decisions, and be a more well-rounded individual. I think the better question would be if you could go back and do something over – not relive it.

About Zoe

Writer (writersbone.wordpress.com), gluten-free food blogger (zscupoftea.com), Pressgram (pressgr.am) evangelist and community leader.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

