Hilarious YouTubers, stuff…. and other stuff…

HELLO [insert “Hello beard lovers” here] PEOPLE! 😀 The beard lovers thing is something Wheezy Waiter says every time he starts a new video. 😛 Or almost every time. Anyway, I have noooooooooo idea why I didn’t know about his videos until I saw him in one of meekakitty’s. I CAN’T BELIEVE I DID NOT KNOW OF THE EXISTENCE OF HIS CHANNEL!!!!!! In the background, I faintly hear Zoe going “Settle down! Settle down!” Funny, she’s just behind me and I…… wait, WHAT?!

And Dragon’s back! *confetti* Blow some party favors! Or dance around in the street in a hot dog costume. Argh! I can’t stop thinking about Wheezy Waiter videos! XD Hmm….. what else to talk about…? OH YEAH! Recently, I purchased two songs on the iTunes store: Glitter Freeze and Faust by Gorillaz. And I discovered a couple horrifying things (note: they are all iTunes related): A) They don’t have Digimon on iTunes, C) They don’t have My Neighbors the Yamadas on iTunes, and D) They don’t have Samurai Jack on iTunes. You probably didn’t even notice that option B was missing. Well guess what? There is no option B! MWAHAHAHAHA! Without option B, the world shall fall into chaos and you’ll all have to accept me as your ruler when I say that I am your…… and here we have another Wheezy Waiter reference. XD Okay before I start making even more, I think I’ll end this video, seeing as I can’t seem to get off the subject of “hilarious YouTubers” and get on to the other stuff.

Oh, and one more thing: Wheezy Waiter is part of a webshow called Platoon of Power Squadron. IT IS SO HILARIOUS AND AWESOME! 😀 You must check it out. 😉

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hilarious YouTubers, stuff…. and other stuff…

  1. MissKittyInTheCity says:

    LOVE Wheezy Waiter!! Did you see the one he did with his parents? They are so sweet! My favorite was when he was washing his car and started a tutorial on how to clean the tires and rims. Step 1: Get a Dad Step 2: he crosses out and says you only need step one and you see his Dad cleaning them for him! I love the webisodes (winks) 😉

Leave a Reply

