US of A

I wrote this on the trip, so it’s written in preasent tense even though it happened yesterday, or earlier today 😛

I went on a quick overnight trip to the US! Yay me! 😛 The first thing I saw when we were driving to the mall (once we were over there) was a guy carrying a sign that said “GUNS AND AMO”… XD Only in the states

I got two t-shirts at the mall (pictures later) and a PC game (It’s up to you as Nancy Drew XD). My friend we were visiting there gave me this awesome dragon necklace :3 Again, picture later.

We just passed this place called the Armadillo Barbecue *twitch*

We are sleeping in this tent trailer (the beds are actualy REALLY comfy). It’s a little chilly, but that’s what sweat pants were invented for.

We went to see Snoqualmie Falls. I love water falls; how the water can’t be stopped. It just keeps going and going and going then BAWOOSH!!!

Headin home now, STARBUCKS TIME!!

I’ve always wanted to go to Target, just to say I’ve been. But Nooooooo, not on this trip :/

I love stretching out in the back of the car on long road trips 🙂

The dirt on the back car window looks like a jellyfish. I will name her Joey. Yes I am aware that Joey is a wierd name for a female.

We just passed a place called Paper Zone,  but I thought it said Pepper Zone O_O

“Yeah I know that you wanna be Canadian Please”

O.o at a truck stop just on US’s side of the border, there’s a road called Boblett st. AHAHAHAHA wut?

I am officialy addicted to Airplanes by B.O.B and Hayley something something (Hayley Williams) “Can we pretend that airplanes in the night sky like shooting stars? I could really use a wish right now.”

So I will post a whole whack of pictures in my next post, whether you like it or not >:D

~Dragon

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to US of A

  1. LCD says:

    Sweet! You are BAAAAACK! *glomp* Can’t wait for those pics. 😉

  2. I like that Hayley Williams lyric. Haha, I remember so many times I thought an airplane’s light was a shooting star.

Leave a Reply

