Hey, it’s an interesting looking contest!

Thank goodness for YA Highway. XD I wouldn’t find out about quite a few books if it wasn’t for that blog. :3 Anyway……. there’s this contest for a book by the Marilee Brothers I think. *shrugs* I’m kinda confused on that. GOODREADS! *zooms out of the cyber room*

Yeah it’s Marilee Brothers. Hmm….. I thought the author was female…..? Whatevs. Just thought I would inform you all, in case you were interested in checking it out and possibly entering. If you win, you’d better post a comment so I can go get all jealous. XD

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

