Current comfort food

I think it would be… hmm…. actually, it depends on what’s available. In this case, I shall say toast. With butter and honey. ^_^ It is my comfort food because it is sweet, delicious, and quick to make. By the way, this picture shows toast with jam (which is also delicious), because it caught my eye and it is making me want toast with jam. Darn it.

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Current comfort food

  1. That’s a good photo. 😛 Nice macro. Secondly, perhaps I should use this as a kind of prompt for one of my next posts.

  2. GASP! Z didn’t like MY artsy pictures of tomatoes?! My soul hurts T.T 😉

Leave a Reply

