Why you're up (late) at night

Well it depends on whether or not I’m tired. If I’m not tired, I might surf the internet (watching videos, reading various stories, etc.) or read a good book *cough*Year of the Griffin*cough*. If I am tired, I’ll try to get to sleep by clearing my mind. This doesn’t usually work, so I end up listening to music and thinking. Mostly about anti-heroes, who tend to be my favourite characters in TV shows/Movies/Books. :3 That’s what keeps me up.

Powered by Plinky

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

