Two songs you absolutely must check out

I’m not sure if I mentioned these before or not, but what the heck!!!

I Don’t Wanna Dance by Hey Monday and Jar of Hearts by Christina Perri are awesome. I just bought them off iTunes and I’m enjoying listening to them. :3 Christina Perri was found via iTunes. Hey Monday was found through juicystar07 and AllThatGlitters21 on YouTube. 🙂

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

