Digimon Almanac

I love love love this thing! It’s just so awesome. :3 And it shows so many different evolution lines……..! You can probably tell I’m in heaven right now. 😛 Oh yeah, and before I forget……. I created two backgrounds, one of which is a variation of the first. One has no lyrics, the other does. The lyrics are from the song “When You’re Evil” by Voltaire. 😛 And since I found that there’s a data and vaccine version of Beelzemon with the Digimon Almanac, I’m even happier right now! 😀 So here’s the pics, if you’re interested in them. The Beelzemons on there are three of my digimon characters, the “Imp Trips” (Impmon Triplets). 😛 In order of eldest to youngest: Zeden, Baldur, Gundar.

For reference reasons, Zeden is the virus type Beelzemon, Baldur is the data type Beelzemon (the one with the blue tint), and Gundar is the vaccine type (the one with the brown tint).

The one with no lyrics is currently my desktop. 😛 I’m such a Beelzemon fangirl. XD And now to go see if those Impmon/Beelzemon stories I’m following on FF have been updated….. And to figure out how to add Baldur’s girlfriend Mermaimon to my story with the Imp Trips. 😛

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

