Eye gone wacko

Kay, so I took these pictures of my eye (I was bored, don’t judge):

THEN I thought (uh-oh) that it might look cool if I took out all the colour except the iris. I used Picnic on Facebook, and it made my eye look… Well here:

IT’S SO ORANGE!!! >.< Grrrrrrrrrr

~Dragon

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ *sigh* Squiggle therapy helps everything 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Eye gone wacko

  1. MissKittyInTheCity says:

    These are fanfreakintastic! Love the different collies and the detail like the eyelashes you managed to capture without blurring. Did you use macro for these?

    • Nope. I held it really close to my eye (no zoom) and used the focus thing (on my camera, if you hold the shutter down halfway, then it’ll auto focus) and too the picture 🙂 I like the colour it turned out, but I don’t know why it made my eye so orange 😛

      • Ah yes, I like using Picnik, too – I’ve been using it a lot recently, mainly for white balance, etc., for my photos. I like how your eye colour, despite being orange, 😉 stands out from the rest of the photo in black and white.

  2. LCD says:

    Wouldn’t the orange eye be great for Queen Jessie though? *innocent smile* You really have no choice in the matter, her eyes will look like that dammit!

Leave a Reply

