Vampires near midnight

Well readers, for some odd reason this morning, I felt like scaring the living daylights out of myself. I couldn’t think of any shows to do this, until I started thinking vampires. Then I got the brilliant idea to check Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Yeah… not the best idea you’ve ever had, Adaraschia. It’s all dark and the hair starts rising on the back of your neck, then a boy’s arms smashes through the window and succeeds in making me yell (in my head) “WHAT THE FRIGGIN HELL IS THAT?!” and then I realize “Oh, it’s… an arm. How disappointing.”

And even worse, when the girl “hears something” I start getting excited/scared, but when her face transforms and reveals she’s a vampire, I was deflated. I expected something a whole lot more shocking, like maybe having a vampire leap at them from the shadows and suck the blood out of one, then go after the one who ran screaming. Or maybe the one who ran would get eaten by another vampire that was waiting outside, I dunno… Just something more freaky.

So far, I like Willow, and want to punch the girl who called her a loser. -_- Snobby git! So now I go back to seeing if I can make myself shriek with this show.

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

