Hyperventilation and The Search for WondLa

Guess what I forgot to tell you people yesterday? 😀 I can’t believe I forgot to tell you, but hyperventilating because I was so excited at the idea could have something to do with it. There is going to be a movie made out of Septimus Heap The Search for WondLa. If I understood correctly, it’s already being made. So exciting! 😀 Here’s a link to the post he did which led to a interview type thing, which is where I found out about the movie. :} IT HAS ME SO HAPPY! If they ruin the movie though, I am going to be so seriously displeased. -_-

P.S. I’ll be posting those pictures from the sketchbook soon, Flickr has been giving me some…… problems.

Edit: I forgot to mention that “he” would be Mr. DiTerlizzi. 🙂

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

