The Contemps contests

Hey people! ^_^ I accepted the Contemps challenge today (and entered their other contest), which basically has you promising to read at least 18 of the 21 YA books that you can find on their books page (or the Goodreads group reading page). And if you win (not sure what qualifies you to win other than agreeing to the challenge….) you get all 21 of the books sent to you as they are published. :} Sounds sweet to me! ^_^

The other one (you have to look on their Get Involved page) has it so that if you spread the word by sharing their graphic (which is under the “Banner type stuff” on my widgets sidebar, if you wanted to see what it looks like) by blogging or other stuff (like tweeting). The draw is on November 1st as far as I’m aware (please let me have remembered the facts) and you win “swag” (a.k.a. VALUABLE STUFF!), books, and some other stuff. So let’s see……….

Swag (STUFF!!!), books, surprises + 21 other books = Who doesn’t want to enter that?

And as I mentioned, I already have. 😉 Am I being bad if I wish myself good luck and all that? I wish everyone else who entered good luck as well of course, but hey! I’m me! I need to wish the awesomess that is myself some luck too! ^_^

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

