Sany Frany

XD “Please do not deposit feminine hygiene products in the toilet” it sounded funny. Don’t look at me like that!

“Manly used cars” …

Ack. Traffic jam. Dislike button.

O.o you did not just do that, white Lexus!

The wheels on the car go round and round round and round. The wheels on the car go round and- holly crap that semi was close!!

San Francisco, here we come! Bwahahaha!

Zzzzzzzzzzz

San Fran can’t handle us! Wut now? ๐Ÿ˜›

Palm trees? X.x

Walky talky. Talky walky. Wtalky. Twalky. O.O TWALKY!! I haz copyright!

Acupuncture for pets? Now that right there tells you we’re in California :\

No purse puppies yet, but who knows how long that’ll last? (purse puppies AKA dogs in purses. Jeez. What did you think they were? ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

ZOMG a puppy hat!!! MINE!!!!!!!!!!!

China town makes me a little uncomfortable. Something about pig heads and flattened ducks sitting in shop windows turns me off. Chinese food on the other hand, is amazing.

I forgot to mention Yesterday that I also got Z a prezie. ๐Ÿ™‚

In other news, I got this picture:

This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sany Frany

  1. MissKittyInTheCity says:

    I think you need to roll the windows up, it sounds like the smog is getting to you ๐Ÿ™‚ Or you have been up for 46 hours straight ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. LCD says:

    XD Your travel log posts are so amusing. ๐Ÿ˜› I’ll tell Z to read your post. ;D

    • Dragongirl224 says:

      ๐Ÿ˜€ kk

      • She didn’t tell me to read your post. She just said that you forgot to mention that had a present for moi also. Anyway, excited to see what it is! ;D

        Also – don’t know if you’re still in San Francisco or what your agenda there is, but maybe you could check out Citizen Cake? It’s a bakery with show-stopping desserts; no, I haven’t been there so I haven’t had the opportunity to try any but I have Elizabeth Falkner’s impressive cookbook “Demolition Desserts”.

        http://www.citizencake.com/

Leave a Reply

