HOLLYWOOD

Bacon. Om nom nom nom.

Maps are frustrating.

Why is it called Hollywood? Why not Holly-something-else?

When is a door not a door? When it’s ajar! Ha. Ha. Ha ha. Ha. -.-

And exactly HOW did they get graffiti up THERE?

Zomg a purse puppy!!

Lol. We cross into Beverley Hills area, and the first thing we see is a rehab centre

If you’re ever in L.A. Go to Millions of Milkshakes.

Bahck in de cahr. To da stars!

O.o stars. In the sidewalk. Woo hooo!

Alan Jackson… Brooks & Dun… Destiny’s Child… Elvis… *sigh* no Michael Jackson, though. They’re filming a movie right now

I love Italian. Especially gnocchi! Om nom nom. And no, cousin of mine, I will NOT stop saying “om nom nom” >:)

Awwwww, there’s a kitty on that tshirt. And it looks good on me. I must have! Oh, and I forgot to mention I also got another top and a scarf at Nordstrom’s.

Sorry again about how short these posts are getting. I haven’t had much time to write these past few days. I try to do as much writing as possible in the car, so I don’t miss much. We leave Disneyland on the 29th, so I’ll write more then. Also, that’s when we start heading to Vegas!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HOLLYWOOD

  1. Zoe says:

    It doesn’t matter if these posts are getting shorter – I’m enjoying reading your updates every morning thus far. They’re funny and put a smile on my face. 🙂 On that note, I’ve also come to expect a new travel post from you daily!

Leave a Reply

