Skating: not so failish

This was written on August 21st. :3

Hey there reader(s)! Yours truly believed she was going to fall and pass out while ice skating but whether or not this would have happened remains a mystery, seeing as I got a foot cramp in the last twenty minutes we were skating. After that I had some mini chocolate thingies. After that we almost, almost went to watch Despicable Me in the nearby movie theater, but it started about fifteen minutes before we reached the place. Deciding that beginnings were very important, we were going to go to Burger King, but ended up going to get sushi instead. 😛

Fun (or maybe not-so-fun) fact: I had a ton of things I wanted to talk to my friend about today, but I forgot most of them for some reason. Yeah… Oh yeah! And I took pictures after I got the foot cramp, and in one Zoe looks like she’s about to dance. 😛

And did I mention this is the second time I’ve ever gone skating in my life?

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Skating: not so failish

  1. Anne Marie says:

    Hiya!

    We’re doing house-keeping and noticed that you haven’t sent your text document yet. If your starting word count is zero, please tell us. If not, please send your draft. We need to count it and enter you into the prize drawing.

    You have until tomorrow (August 31st) to mail your document to: LTGcontests [at] gmail [dot] com to be counted.

    Thanks and good luck in September!!
    ~ AM

    PS: If I’ve sent this in error, please forgive me.

Leave a Reply

