Contest won: a dragon book this time

I apologize for not being able to think up a better title. And I apologize if it seems like I’m bragging. I just can’t help it you see, for I won another book. The title? Jon Hansen and the Dragon Clan of Yden. And guess what makes it even better? NO ONE ELSE HAS READ IT. It’s a debut novel, which is totally freaking awesome. And you know what else? The other novel I won recently is ALSO a debut novel. How coincidental is that? Very?

Very.

No need for sarcasm voice-in-my-head. I can still get you with what you said earlier.

I didn’t say anything weird earlier.

Oh yes you did my bossy friend. Instead of saying ‘Let’s consult the fates,’ you said ‘Let’s consult the fats.’

It was an accident! Do you honestly have to embarrass me with that?!

… Yes.

– LCD and the voice in LCD’s head

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Contest won: a dragon book this time

  1. MissKittyInTheCity says:

    WOOHOO! That is so stinkin’ awesome!!
    The only thing I have gotten for free lately is a cold! BAH HUMBUG! 😉

Leave a Reply

