Earned two new badges (plus one)!

I added the “plus one”, because I just realized that I have also earned the “first draft” badge. 😀 So, here are the three I have earned. ^_^

So, this one should be fairly obvious. You are reading a very good book, and someone calls you to do something (dishes for example). Let’s say it’s your mom calling you. “[insert your name here] get down here now and do the dishes!” Your reply? “Yes Mom! I’ll be there in a moment!” But a moment might become twenty minutes to an hour or two. So you either finish the book and get yourself downstairs sharpish, or your Mom comes up when you’re only five pages away from the ending and drags you downstairs, while hiding the book on you. I’d say I’ve thoroughly earned this one. ^_^

I deserve this one for at least trying all the books that are recommended to me. 😛 Most of the books, I really enjoy. Some of them……. not so much. *cough*Paris In the Twentieth-Century or whatever it’s called*cough*

This one is pretty self-explanatory. It’s for finishing the first draft of what will undoubtedly be your horrifying brilliant masterpiece.

So, the number of Merit Badger badges I have is now up to 39. 😀

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

