IPAD….. SOOOO SHIIIIINYYYYYY…. MUST HAAAAVE IIIIIIIT!!!!!

 

PURE AWESOME.

 With all the hype surrounding the Apple iPad, it would seem like an excellent holiday gift.  But if people you know are short on cash, then it probably won’t happen. With a $400+ price tag, it’s not a cheap device.  It does a whole bunch of stuff, though.  And it doing a whole bunch of stuff makes it worth every penny.  Check the Wikipedia link for more information.  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IPad

 Hoping the image is scaled correctly,

-kc

About kenkaniff

Aspiring Musical Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to IPAD….. SOOOO SHIIIIINYYYYYY…. MUST HAAAAVE IIIIIIIT!!!!!

  1. Hahaha my Mom has one of these and it is Ah-MAZING! 😀

  2. MissKittyInTheCity says:

    I have several family members who bought them and it seems like they are on it more than their home computer. I used to think they were like a bigger iPod but they are much more advanced than that. The apps can be very different and much better on the iPad because it has the added space bonus but in reality some sites like youtube and even iTunes are in a better layout and format for an iPad than on my laptop. The more I play around with my Mom’s, the more it amazes me.

    • kenkaniff says:

      So, which wins out… iTouch or iPad?

      • MissKittyInTheCity says:

        iPad for being a portable computer but iPod touch is good for portability and with the new specs it sounds amazing. If you have an iPod touch already, I would save up for the iPad or have more garage sales 😉

      • kenkaniff says:

        If I were to win the lottery right now, I don’t think it would cover all the stuff I want to buy. XD I could buy every iPod in the WORLD.

Leave a Reply

