Dancing in the rain

The happiest songs I could find. I have a lot of them 😛

Great Big Sea
~Ordinary Day

Kelly Pickler
~Don’t You Know You’re Beautiful

Luke Bryan
~Rain is a Good Thing

Vannessa Carlton
~Nolita Fairy Tale

Travis Tritt
~It’s a Great Day to Be Alive

Jason Derulo
~Ridin’ Solo

Dierks Bentley
~Sideways

Montgomery Gentry
~One in Every Croud

Katy Perry (feat. Snoop Dogg)
~California Girls

Smash Mouth
~All Star

Andrew Gunadie & Julia Bentley
~Canadian, Please

Hedley
~Never Too Late

Crash Test Dummies
~The Ballad of Peter Pumpkinhead (feat. Ellen Reid)

Diamond Rio
~Sweet Summer

Darius Rucker
~Alright

Francesca Battistelli
~It’s Your Life

Uncle Kracker
~Smile

Nine Days
~Absolutely (Story of a Girl)

Shiloh
~Alright

Phil Vassar
~Little Red Rodeo

Matt & Kim
~Daylight

B.o.B Feat. Rivers Cuomo
~Magic

Yes, I know I’ve already mentioned some of these songs, but they are so happy and/or upbeat I thought I’d share them again 😀

Well I MAKE NO SENSE!

~Dragon

Bye

Adios

Konichiwa

Wait that’s hello in Japanese

Probably spelled it wrong… TOO LAZY TO FIX IT!

Why are you even reading this?

I’m just strining you along now

*whispers* I love you

I HATE YOU

Stop reading

Please stop reading?

You do know that the post ends after my “~Dragon” thing, right?

Potatoe

Draconivic

Wut?

There is something on your forehead

No, not there

THERE!!

Gosh, go get a mirror

Jeez looezz!

Fail

I want bacon

We have no bacon. This makes me sad.

O_O That’s a face

Zomg kittie!

lol cats amuse me.

I seeeeeeee youuuu

Okay. I fell like stopping now

What? I can’t stop?

You suck.

“I got the magic, in me!”

OMG it’s a full moon!! *howls*

*pant pant pant pant*

This entry was posted in dragon, Entertainment, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

