Unicorn robots… and procrastination

Last night, I found a fun way to avoid stay away from take a break from writing. That way, is playing a very addictive, and brightly coloured app. This app is called Robot Unicorn Attack. “Always” by Erasure is playing in the background, and here is a quote from the description of the app: Unicorns are big Erasure fans, and robot unicorns are no different. I have probably killed my unicorn through being distracted about…. *silence* fifty times……? Wow, I didn’t know I was THAT distracted………

Anyvay! Other than Robot Unicorn Attack, I’ve got some other procrastination tools. Namely, Diner Dash, MyDinos Go, and BanditNation. 😛 Oh, and playing Okami. Recently, I came across this really creepy old lady called Mrs. Cutter. SHE HAS KNIVES HOLDING UP HER HAIR!!!!!! o_O If that isn’t creepy, I don’t know what is. Before I continue rambling, I think I’ll end this post with this: I should be doing some more book reviews soon (hopefully). Including one of Jon Hansen and the Dragon Clan of Yden by S.G. Rogers soon! 😀 Gosh I loved that book….. and even better: I got a copy of it for free thanks to that Goodreads contest. ^_^ LONG LIVE GIVEAWAYS!

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Unicorn robots… and procrastination

  1. MissKittyInTheCity says:

    I bought the app based off hour recommendation and I did the same thing! I was busy listening to the song and digging it and BLAT!! I now have a lot of robot unicorn deaths on my hands….oh the horror!! 0..0 awesome app and I can’t wait for your book review 😉

  2. MissKittyInTheCity says:

    D’oh! Now you tell me 🙂 Besides, I don’t want to disturb the future famous writer from her plots and novels.

    • Adaraschia says:

      Don’t worry, she’s too busy procrastinating at the moment to think of a request to fix an error in a comment as a disturbance. 😉 In fact, she’d probably find it the perfect excuse to get out of thinking up a decent plotline. XD

  3. Dragongirl224 says:

    I LOVE ROBOT UNICOR ATTACK! Most addictive game evar 😛

Leave a Reply

