What Would You Like to See Here? (via Channel Z)

Zoe made sure I did this because I wanted her to help with something. I ask her, and this is what she says “If I help you, will you like my post?” Somehow, that sounds so utterly…. darn it, lexical gap encountered. The word I’m looking for definitely isn’t weird or strange, but it’s something like them….. Anyway. Z is being all hyper and is currently suffering from annoying older sister syndrome, which causes her to steal my role as annoying younger sister, and turn it into annoying older sister. She insists it’s role reversal, but somehow, I don’t really think that’s the case. Now she’s trying to imitate Meekakitty. While she makes weird trilling noises, I suppose you could go to her blog and recommend stuff for her to read or watch or whatever………..

Wait, it sounds like she’s doing a toned down version of what pogobat is doing on his Dan 3.0 thing on YouTube. O_o

– LCD

As I'm writing more reviews – one forthcoming, it's just in the final edit and proofreading stage – what books or movies would you like me to review here? I can't guarantee I will review every single one, but I'll take each into consideration. Leave your suggestions in the comments below. Also, unless it is a very iconic title or other, please include the author's name of the book, or if it's a movie, the version, such as the name of the director … Read More

via Channel Z

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What Would You Like to See Here? (via Channel Z)

  1. Zoe says:

    Thank you, sweet sister!

  2. MissKittyInTheCity says:

    Did she mean to say, “LINK my post?” cause if all she had to do was like it, I think she won that negotiation! 😉

Leave a Reply

