The dancing is… something

I’m not exactly sure what it is that dancing is for me (other than awe inspiring, but that’s a no brainer,) but it could be jealousy. Wait, that doesn’t sound right…. *beep*

Hi readers! Or…. visitors. o.O Recently, I’ve been watching videos. No wait… *beep*

HI THERE! *beep*

Hellooooooooo………. I’ve been watching dance videos recently, and reading about certain types of dancing. Like Hip Hop, and Breakdancing. Maybe they’re the same thing? I can’t believe I can’t remember that detail at the moment. -.- Oh! This isn’t dancing, but it sure is inspirational. In its own way. *giggles*

Inspirational, informative, and hilarious. Applause over here please! Yeah… if you’re wondering why I am writing a post about dancing, that could very well be because I have a character in one of the stories I’m working on who I think should have a secret hobby: breakdancing. 😀 And what makes this even better? She’s a werecat. A sabertooth tiger one. IS THAT NOT FANDOODLYTASTIC?!

That is all I have to say for now. ^_^ I should be back next week. “THIS LITTLE RAT IS GUILTY!” o.o *backs away slowly*

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

