Homework can affect you.

I haven’t been on here in a while…. Wow. I can actually see a few cobwebs as I look through my profile info. I blame GEOMETRY homework!

WARNING! This post will contain a severe case of topic switching.  If it makes you dizzy, please grab a hurl receptacle before continuing.  Thank you!
Now, for an update. Jose has gone from cool and ok to slightly immature in only a few days. Ah well, I think he’ll mature eventually. 

I have had several instances where I know I am dreaming and go on some kind of random dream tour within the past few weeks, and it is very interesting to say the least. 

I have already made my near-final draft of my Christmas list. It’s not very long, and mostly filled with old video games and systems.  But hey, I’m nerdy like that. 

Anyway, there was a substitute teacher in English today, and he would NOT shut up.  He just kept talking about completely off-topic subjects nobody really cared about.  I feel bad for the guy though, considering he’s 73 years old and a girl in our class cussed him out. 

I also got caught by an administrator with my Game Gear while I was leaving the lunchroom.  Mah jeans… If only the pockets were bigger!  Fortunately, he only said that he’d “rather not see it again.” But to me it sounded more like “If I see that thing again, I’mma take it, break it, and laugh in your face, ya dweeb.” 

Also, Mr. Weiland IS MR. MACKEY.  I have proof, like how he always says to stay away from drugs, his addition of “mmkay” after most sentences, and he even looks like Mr. Mackey.

I feel that a Sega Nomad would complete my Sega collection.  What do you think?

When your dentist tells you to floss, just do it.  Even if you have braces.  It may be difficult, but I have gum pain.  Imagine how not-so-fun it is to use a Waterpik on those gums.

My bus driver had an extremely funny joke pulled on her because nobody likes her.  And I mean NOBODY.  Not ONE person on the bus has a single shred of niceness to give to the bus driver because she acts like she’s better than everyone else.  And she also puts the bus intercom up to the radio to create loud, high-pitched feedback.  She deserves a prank!  Anyway, somebody in the middle of the bus either cussed or played music at the railroad (where you’re supposed to be silent).  The bus driver started saying things like “Who’s cussin’ back there? I dun wanna heah no cussin’!” and “Who’s playin’ music back there?”  So one kid on the bus yells out “Joe!” Even though there is NOBODY with the name Joe on the bus, the bus driver begins asking “Who’s Joe? Where’s Joe?” She then GETS UP and talks to a kid named Ivan and asks him “Are you Joe?” When Ivan says no, the bus driver begins walking towards the front of the bus and says “Who’s Joe? Joe who?” Another kid yelled out “Joe MOMMA!”
That made EVERYONE on the bus laugh, including me.  The bus driver just said “I dun wanna heah no mo dat back dere.” and resumed doing what she was paid to do in the first place:

DRIVE THE DAMN BUS.

I believe you have heard enough out of me for the next few weeks.  I’m gonna perfect my Genesis skills so that I will be ready to show them off ANYWHERE once I get a Sega Nomad!

Peace out bruthas,

kc

About kenkaniff

Aspiring Musical Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

