Favorite childhood movie

For some reason, I always loved this movie, whether or not it was about tall blue aliens and tiny little people who both got killed a lot. My favorite scenes happened to involve things like one of the tiny people being caught in a box they'd stolen and sucked underground, the ant-eater-like creature coming and eating them, and various other "oh no, the little people are dying" scenes. Maybe I liked the way the aliens ate their breakfasts standing up? O.o Ah well, whatever it was about the movie that made me love it, I'm glad it allowed me to watch this so many times that I would remember details like that.

… and now I want to see it again.

Powered by Plinky

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

