IMPORTANT: Been Away Too Long!

Hello, all. Wow, it’s been nearly THREE YEARS since anyone posted here – I don’t know how this thing came to my head!

All the admin’s last posts were a while back, and this blog’s pretty much abandoned. But hopefully I should be able to reconvene with the other blogmasters here and get something worked out. Technology’s changed quite a bit, and it should be easier to regulate this thing and delegate it out between the few that are here. Hope to update here soon.

ANY AND ALL BLOG ADMINS: If you somehow get notification of this, contact me. Pretty please. I’d like to get this thing up and running again.

– KC

P.S. …Nirvana isn’t the greatest band ever.

About kenkaniff

Aspiring Musical Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to IMPORTANT: Been Away Too Long!

  1. kenkaniff says:

    Uh… hello?

Leave a comment