Lights – Lions

She is sooooooooooooo awesome. ^_^

In my opinion, her acoustic versions of her songs make her sound the best. 🙂 She doesn’t need all that techno/spacey stuff. But that’s just my opinion. 😉 It is also in my opinion that I need the rest of the songs from her album The Listening. I only have the song “The Listening” after all! I need “Ice”, “February Air”, etc. etc!

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lights – Lions

  1. acousticsforever says:

    I LOVE HER! There is nothing better than acoustic guitar, I want to learn to play so badly! Thanks for the link. I wonder if she will be signed soon like the other youtube artists who are now touring.

    • LCD says:

      True. 😉 But piano is quite good as well. I want to learn how to play acoustic too, in fact, I am learning (even if I’m quite lazy about it). And your welcome. 🙂

Leave a comment