I have it! I have it! *cackles madly*

Last night, on A Raven’s Writing Desk, I posted about obtaining a copy of The Search for WondLa by Tony DiTerlizzi. The thing is, I forgot to post about it here! So here’s a link to the post where I have my freak out. 🙂 By the way, I’m 51% through it, according to Goodreads. *does happy dance* Now to finish dishes so I can write a proper post here….

Brb.

– LCD

About Adaraschia

I'm an aspiring author and lover of mythology. And wolves and my sister's Apple Cobbler. And horse stuff. And... [signal blocked]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

